German Motor Oil

FOSSER - Motor Oil from Germany

FOSSER is the premium brand of Duran Lubricants & Chemicals GmbH.

FOSSER is the premium brand of Duran Lubricants & Chemicals GmbH. Through many years of experience and state-of-the-art technologies, we offer you top-quality lubricants at convincing and fair conditions!

Product overview

FOSSER worldwide

FOSSER is distributed in over 30 countries.

Due to the highest quality at fair prices, our FOSSER products are successfully sold in over 30 countries. Thanks to our fleet and renowned logistics partners, we always deliver promptly and reliably.

Deep dive into FOSSER

Excellent premium quality

FOSSER is manufactured in Germany.

Through constant research and development of new high quality products "Made in Germany", our fully automated production facilities and continuous quality management we guarantee premium quality on the cutting edge of technology.

Production

Motor Oil from Germany

Endless Possibilities

German Motor Oil

FOSSER - Motor Oil from Germany

FOSSER ist die Premium Marke der Duran Lubricants & Chemicals GmbH.

FOSSER ist die Premium Marke der Duran Lubricants & Chemicals GmbH. Durch langjährige Erfahrung und modernste Technologien bieten wir Ihnen Schmierstoffe in Topqualität zu überzeugenden und fairen Konditionen!

Produktwelt

FOSSER weltweit

FOSSER wird in über 30 Länder vertrieben.

Aufgrund höchster Qualität zu fairen Preisen werden unsere FOSSER Produkte erfolgreich in über 30 Länder vertrieben. Dank unseres Fuhrparks sowie renommierter Logistikpartner liefern wir stets zeitnah und zuverlässig.

Zum Unternehmen

Exzellente Premium Qualität

FOSSER wird in Deutschland hergestellt.

Durch stetige Forschung und Entwicklung neuer hochwertiger Produkte „Made in Germany“, unsere vollautomatisierte Produktionsanlagen und fortlaufendes Qualitätsmanagement garantieren wir Premium Qualität auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Produktion

Motor Oil from Germany

Endless Possibilites